Meet Our Valuation and Operations Teams

  Valuation Professionals

  Operations Team

Amy Benton

(225) 307-0858 abenton@hcfmv.com

Amy Benton

Marketing & Communications Director
Ruth Best Photo

(561) 330-3488 rbest@hcfmv.com

Ruth Best

Project Manager
Bobbi_Cachola Photo

(561) 330-3488 bcachola@hcfmv.com

Bobbi Cachola

Client Administration Specialist
Richard Clarke

(561) 330-3488 rclarke@hcfmv.com

Richard F. Clarke, Jr.

Chief Business Development Officer
Tracy_Clarkson Photo

(561) 330-3488 tclarkson@hcfmv.com

Tracy Clarkson

Head of Conferences and Events
Team Photo

(561) 330-3488 asands@hcfmv.com

Aaron Corsentino Sands

Senior Business Analyst
Megan Crowe Photo

(303) 688-0700 mcrowe@hcfmv.com

Megan Crowe

Project Manager
Michelle_Dewolf Photo

(561) 330-3488 mdewolf@hcfmv.com

Michelle DeWolf

Staff Accountant & Human Resources Assistant
Greg Gallagher

(561) 330-3488 ggallagher@hcfmv.com

Gregory C.R. Gallagher

Chief Operating Officer
Amy Hoey

(561) 330-3488 ahoey@hcfmv.com

Amy Hoey

Human Resources Director
Hollie_Hopkins Photo

(561) 330-3488 hhopkins@hcfmv.com

Hollie Hopkins

Senior Accounting Analyst
Elle_Jaspert Photo

(561) 330-3488 ejaspert@hcfmv.com

Elle Jaspert

Operations Manager
Roman_Mazzella Photo

(561) 330-3488 rmazzella@hcfmv.com

Roman Mazzella

Director of IT
Donna_McPeek Photo

(561) 330-3488 dmcpeek@hcfmv.com

Donna McPeek

Client Administration Manager
Bjorn_Peters Photo

(561) 330-3488 bpeters@hcfmv.com

Bjorn Peters

Data Analyst
Eddie_Rodriguez Photo

(561) 330-3488 edrodriguez@hcfmv.com

Eddie Rodriguez

Billing Specialist

Recent Insights

2022 Outlook: Home Health and Hospice

Authors: Daniel I. Levin, CFA, ASA, Bobby Van Dusen, MSAQF and Nicholas J. Janiga, ASA Download the PDFThe authors continue to observe a high level of interest in home health and hospice as the sector is expected to benefit from aging demographics, the shift to...

2022 Outlook: Physician Practice Industry

Authors: David Y. Lo, CFA, ASA and Nicholas J. Janiga, ASA Download the PDF  1. OVERVIEW OF THE PHYSICIAN PRACTICE INDUSTRY With slightly over one million active physicians in the United States, IHS Markit Ltd. projects a total physician shortage between 54,100 and...

HealthCare Appraisers, Inc. Announces New Partner

BOCA RATON, Fla., Jan. 12, 2022 – HealthCare Appraisers, Inc., a premier, national healthcare valuation and advisory firm, named Jared A. Davis, MBA, as a new partner in the organization. “On behalf of HealthCare Appraisers, we congratulate Jared and welcome him to...

The Regulatory Implication of Employee On-Site Healthcare

Author: C.J. Laird, MEd Download the PDFIt is becoming increasingly common for employers across a broad spectrum of industries to offer onsite access to healthcare as an employment benefit, often as a supplement and/or complement to employer-subsidized health...

Upcoming Events

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.