Meet Our Valuation and Operations Teams

  Valuation Professionals

  Operations Team

Amy Benton

(225) 307-0858 abenton@hcfmv.com

Amy Benton

Marketing & Communications Director
Ruth Best Photo

(561) 330-3488 rbest@hcfmv.com

Ruth Best

Project Manager
Bobbi_Cachola Photo

(561) 330-3488 bcachola@hcfmv.com

Bobbi Cachola

Client Administration Specialist
Richard Clarke

(561) 330-3488 rclarke@hcfmv.com

Richard F. Clarke, Jr.

Chief Business Development Officer
Tracy_Clarkson Photo

(561) 330-3488 tclarkson@hcfmv.com

Tracy Clarkson

Head of Conferences and Events
Team Photo

(561) 330-3488 asands@hcfmv.com

Aaron Corsentino Sands

Senior Business Analyst
Megan Crowe Photo

(303) 688-0700 mcrowe@hcfmv.com

Megan Crowe

Project Manager
Michelle_Dewolf Photo

(561) 330-3488 mdewolf@hcfmv.com

Michelle DeWolf

Staff Accountant & Human Resources Assistant
Greg Gallagher

(561) 330-3488 ggallagher@hcfmv.com

Gregory C.R. Gallagher

Chief Operating Officer
Amy Hoey

(561) 330-3488 ahoey@hcfmv.com

Amy Hoey

Human Resources Director
Hollie_Hopkins Photo

(561) 330-3488 hhopkins@hcfmv.com

Hollie Hopkins

Senior Accounting Analyst
Elle_Jaspert Photo

(561) 330-3488 ejaspert@hcfmv.com

Elle Jaspert

Operations Manager
Roman_Mazzella Photo

(561) 330-3488 rmazzella@hcfmv.com

Roman Mazzella

Director of IT
Donna_McPeek Photo

(561) 330-3488 dmcpeek@hcfmv.com

Donna McPeek

Client Administration Manager
Bjorn_Peters Photo

(561) 330-3488 bpeters@hcfmv.com

Bjorn Peters

Data Analyst
Eddie_Rodriguez Photo

(561) 330-3488 edrodriguez@hcfmv.com

Eddie Rodriguez

Billing Specialist

Recent Insights

2021 Update: Physical Therapy Clinics & Centers

Authors: David Y. Lo, CFA, ASA and Nicholas J. Janiga, ASA Download the PDFThe physical therapy industry continues to see growing activity and investment. Most recently ATI Physical Therapy went public through a merger with a special purpose acquisition company,...

Avoiding Red Flags in Medical Directorships – A Valuator’s Guide

Authors: Fred Lara, CFA, ASA, CVA and Kevin Obletz, JD, CVAOriginally published by the American Association of Provider Compensation Professionals. "The cornerstones of regulatory compliance, the concepts of commercial reasonableness and fair market value (“FMV”) are...

Upcoming Events

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.