Meet Our Team

  Advisors

Alyse Bentz

Director

Dylan Berns

Senior Associate

Derek Bird

Senior Associate

Jake Bitting

Manager

Brian Casey

Manager

Cecelia Chavez

Senior Associate

Jeffrey Doyle

Director

Toriana Durham

Associate

David B. Fink

Director

Landon Forsythe

Associate

Gavin Heckman

Director

Jim Hills

Partner

Kirsten Hodges

Director

Daryl P. Johnson

Managing Partner

Jacob Jones

Senior Associate

Andrew Keller

Senior Associate

Ciara Kerney

Senior Associate

Barbara Landy

Director

Fred Lara

Partner

Lauren Lipman Gallagher

Senior Associate

David Lo

Director

  Operations

LouAnn Bautista Headshot

(561) 454-8243 lbautista@hcfmv.com

Leueen Bautista

Billing Specialist
Amy Benton

(225) 307-0858 abenton@hcfmv.com

Amy Benton

Marketing & Communications Director
Ruth Best Photo

(561) 330-3488 rbest@hcfmv.com

Ruth Best

Project Manager
Bobbi_Cachola Photo

(561) 330-3488 bcachola@hcfmv.com

Bobbi Cachola

Client Administration Specialist
Megan Crowe Photo

(303) 688-0700 mcrowe@hcfmv.com

Megan Crowe

Project Manager
Michelle_Dewolf Photo

(561) 330-3488 mdewolf@hcfmv.com

Michelle DeWolf

Staff Accountant
Greg Gallagher

(561) 330-3488 ggallagher@hcfmv.com

Gregory C.R. Gallagher

Chief Operating Officer
Amy Hoey

(561) 330-3488 ahoey@hcfmv.com

Amy Hoey

Human Resources Director
Hollie_Hopkins Photo

(561) 330-3488 hhopkins@hcfmv.com

Hollie Hopkins

Accounting Manager
Elle_Jaspert Photo

(561) 330-3488 ejaspert@hcfmv.com

Elle Jaspert

Operations Manager
Donna_McPeek Photo

(561) 330-3488 dmcpeek@hcfmv.com

Donna McPeek

Client Administration Manager
PJ Morales Headshot

(561) 408-4841 pmorales@hcfmv.com

Paul J. “P.J.” Morales

Director of Technology
Bjorn_Peters Photo

(561) 330-3488 bpeters@hcfmv.com

Bjorn Peters

Senior Developer
Eddie_Rodriguez Photo

(561) 330-3488 edrodriguez@hcfmv.com

Eddie Rodriguez

Senior Billing Specialist
Kristi Siemann Photo

(225) 307-0858 ksiemann@hcfmv.com

Kristi Siemann

Project Manager
Saidah_Simon Photo

(561) 330-3488 ssimon@hcfmv.com

Saidah Simon

Project Manager

Recent Insights

2023 On-Call Summary Review

HealthCare Appraisers is pleased to present its 2023 On-Call Summary Review. This publication summarizes key observations in on-call coverage arrangements observed during the past four years, and includes statistics associated with payment and coverage structures from...

Quarterly Insights: Q2 2023

Monitoring Industry Activity from Quarter 2 of 2023 Earnings calls in the second quarter of 2023 focused on emerging utilization trends impacting providers and payors. The higher utilization experienced in the first quarter continued in the second quarter of 2023 and...

Upcoming Events

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.