Meet Our Valuation and Operations Teams

  Valuation Professionals

Alyse Bentz

Director

Derek Bird

Analyst

Jake Bitting

Senior Associate

Yosef Bukiet

Senior Associate

Cecelia Chavez

Senior Associate

Jeffrey Doyle

Director

David B. Fink

Director

Gavin Heckman

Director

Jim Hills

Partner

Daryl P. Johnson

Managing Partner

Jacob Jones

Senior Associate

Andrew Keller

Senior Associate

Ciara Kerney

Senior Associate

C.J. Laird

Senior Associate

Barbara Landy

Director

  Operations Team

Amy Benton

(225) 307-0858 abenton@hcfmv.com

Amy Benton

Marketing & Communications Director
Ruth Best Photo

(561) 330-3488 rbest@hcfmv.com

Ruth Best

Project Manager
Bobbi_Cachola Photo

(561) 330-3488 bcachola@hcfmv.com

Bobbi Cachola

Client Administration Specialist
Richard Clarke

(561) 330-3488 rclarke@hcfmv.com

Richard F. Clarke, Jr.

Chief Business Development Officer
Tracy_Clarkson Photo

(561) 330-3488 tclarkson@hcfmv.com

Tracy Clarkson

Head of Conferences and Events
Team Photo

(561) 330-3488 asands@hcfmv.com

Aaron Corsentino Sands

Senior Business Analyst
Megan Crowe Photo

(303) 688-0700 mcrowe@hcfmv.com

Megan Crowe

Project Manager
Michelle_Dewolf Photo

(561) 330-3488 mdewolf@hcfmv.com

Michelle DeWolf

Staff Accountant & Human Resources Assistant
Greg Gallagher

(561) 330-3488 ggallagher@hcfmv.com

Gregory C.R. Gallagher

Chief Operating Officer
Amy Hoey

(561) 330-3488 ahoey@hcfmv.com

Amy Hoey

Human Resources Director
Hollie_Hopkins Photo

(561) 330-3488 hhopkins@hcfmv.com

Hollie Hopkins

Senior Accounting Analyst
Elle_Jaspert Photo

(561) 330-3488 ejaspert@hcfmv.com

Elle Jaspert

Operations Manager
Roman_Mazzella Photo

(561) 330-3488 rmazzella@hcfmv.com

Roman Mazzella

Director of IT
Donna_McPeek Photo

(561) 330-3488 dmcpeek@hcfmv.com

Donna McPeek

Client Administration Manager
Bjorn_Peters Photo

(561) 330-3488 bpeters@hcfmv.com

Bjorn Peters

Data Analyst
Eddie_Rodriguez Photo

(561) 330-3488 edrodriguez@hcfmv.com

Eddie Rodriguez

Billing Specialist

Recent Insights

Shift-Based Providers and Cost Efficiency: Rethinking the Premise

Authors: Andrew Worthington and James R. Hills, CPA/ABV Download the PDFORIGINALLY PUBLISHED BY THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF PROVIDER COMPENSATION PROFESSIONALS HOSPITAL-BASED CARE Due to requirements set forth by the Emergency Medical Treatment and Labor ACT...

Upcoming Events

Mar 4-6 | ATA2023 Annual Conference & Expo

March 4-6, 2023 | San Antonio, TX HealthCare Appraisers will be exhibiting at booth #1306. REGISTRATION For more information and registration, please visit the ATA website.

Mar 9-10 | ICLE Annual Health Law Institute

March 9-10, 2023 | Plymouth, MI HealthCare Appraisers is proud to serve as a Silver Sponsor, and Senior Associate C.J. Laird, MEd will be co-presenting Stark Law Update and Practical Implications. Keep Pace with Critical Change in Health Care Law Join us in person for...