Meet Our Valuation and Operations Teams

  Valuation Professionals

  Operations Team

Amy Benton

(225) 307-0858 abenton@hcfmv.com

Amy Benton

Marketing & Communications Director
Ruth Best Photo

(561) 330-3488 rbest@hcfmv.com

Ruth Best

Project Manager
Bobbi_Cachola Photo

(561) 330-3488 bcachola@hcfmv.com

Bobbi Cachola

Client Administration Specialist
Richard Clarke

(561) 330-3488 rclarke@hcfmv.com

Richard F. Clarke, Jr.

Chief Business Development Officer
Tracy_Clarkson Photo

(561) 330-3488 tclarkson@hcfmv.com

Tracy Clarkson

Head of Conferences and Events
Team Photo

(561) 330-3488 asands@hcfmv.com

Aaron Corsentino Sands

Senior Business Analyst
Megan Crowe Photo

(303) 688-0700 mcrowe@hcfmv.com

Megan Crowe

Project Manager
Michelle_Dewolf Photo

(561) 330-3488 mdewolf@hcfmv.com

Michelle DeWolf

Staff Accountant & Human Resources Assistant
Greg Gallagher

(561) 330-3488 ggallagher@hcfmv.com

Gregory C.R. Gallagher

Chief Operating Officer
Amy Hoey

(561) 330-3488 ahoey@hcfmv.com

Amy Hoey

Human Resources Director
Hollie_Hopkins Photo

(561) 330-3488 hhopkins@hcfmv.com

Hollie Hopkins

Senior Accounting Analyst
Elle_Jaspert Photo

(561) 330-3488 ejaspert@hcfmv.com

Elle Jaspert

Operations Manager
Roman_Mazzella Photo

(561) 330-3488 rmazzella@hcfmv.com

Roman Mazzella

Director of IT
Donna_McPeek Photo

(561) 330-3488 dmcpeek@hcfmv.com

Donna McPeek

Client Administration Manager
Bjorn_Peters Photo

(561) 330-3488 bpeters@hcfmv.com

Bjorn Peters

Data Analyst
Eddie_Rodriguez Photo

(561) 330-3488 edrodriguez@hcfmv.com

Eddie Rodriguez

Billing Specialist

Recent Insights

HealthCare Appraisers Names Three Directors

BOCA RATON, Fla., July 26, 2022 – HealthCare Appraisers has promoted the following employee-owners to Directors within the organization: Alyse Bentz, JD, MPH Gavin Heckman, MBA, MSBA Elizabeth Neiberg, JD “On behalf of the company, congratulations to these three...

Service Line Co-Management Agreements and Employment Considerations

Authors: Hunter Hall Download the PDFWith continued emphasis by the government and other payors on value-based care and quality measures, service line co-management is one of the many models that have been developed to foster further alignment between hospitals and...

Examining the Cost-Effectiveness of CRNAs

Authors: Elizabeth Neiberg, JD and Kevin Obletz, JD, CVA Download the PDFORIGINALLY PUBLISHED BY THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF PROVIDER COMPENSATION PROFESSIONALS For decades, anesthesiology service lines have been predominantly provided by a combination of two types of...

Upcoming Events

Sep 28-30 | AHLA Fraud and Compliance Forum

HealthCare Appraisers is a proud Platinum Sponsor. Date: Wednesday, September 28 - Friday, September 30, 2022 About the Program This important program brings together legal counsel, compliance officers, and government representatives for an invaluable learning and...

Oct 9-12 | MGMA Medical Practice Excellence: Leaders Conference

October 9-12, 2022 | Boston Convention and Exhibition Center, MA HealthCare Appraisers will be exhibiting in booth #817. WHERE MEDICAL PRACTICE PROFESSIONALS SEEKING EXCELLENCE THRIVE. WELCOME TO MEDICAL PRACTICE EXCELLENCE: LEADERS CONFERENCE. WHAT IS MPE: LEADERS...