Meet Our Valuation and Operations Teams

  Valuation Professionals

  Operations Team

Amy Benton

(225) 307-0858 abenton@hcfmv.com

Amy Benton

Marketing & Communications Director
Ruth Best Photo

(561) 330-3488 rbest@hcfmv.com

Ruth Best

Project Manager
Bobbi_Cachola Photo

(561) 330-3488 bcachola@hcfmv.com

Bobbi Cachola

Client Administration Specialist
Richard Clarke

(561) 330-3488 rclarke@hcfmv.com

Richard F. Clarke, Jr.

Chief Business Development Officer
Tracy_Clarkson Photo

(561) 330-3488 tclarkson@hcfmv.com

Tracy Clarkson

Head of Conferences and Events
Team Photo

(561) 330-3488 asands@hcfmv.com

Aaron Corsentino Sands

Senior Business Analyst
Megan Crowe Photo

(303) 688-0700 mcrowe@hcfmv.com

Megan Crowe

Project Manager
Michelle_Dewolf Photo

(561) 330-3488 mdewolf@hcfmv.com

Michelle DeWolf

Staff Accountant & Human Resources Assistant
Greg Gallagher

(561) 330-3488 ggallagher@hcfmv.com

Gregory C.R. Gallagher

Chief Operating Officer
Amy Hoey

(561) 330-3488 ahoey@hcfmv.com

Amy Hoey

Human Resources Director
Hollie_Hopkins Photo

(561) 330-3488 hhopkins@hcfmv.com

Hollie Hopkins

Accounting Manager
Elle_Jaspert Photo

(561) 330-3488 ejaspert@hcfmv.com

Elle Jaspert

Operations Manager
Donna_McPeek Photo

(561) 330-3488 dmcpeek@hcfmv.com

Donna McPeek

Client Administration Manager
Bjorn_Peters Photo

(561) 330-3488 bpeters@hcfmv.com

Bjorn Peters

Data Analyst
Eddie_Rodriguez Photo

(561) 330-3488 edrodriguez@hcfmv.com

Eddie Rodriguez

Billing Specialist
Kristi Siemann Photo

(225) 307-0858 ksiemann@hcfmv.com

Kristi Siemann

Project Manager

Recent Insights

Shift-Based Providers and Cost Efficiency: Rethinking the Premise

Authors: Andrew Worthington and James R. Hills, CPA/ABV Download the PDFORIGINALLY PUBLISHED BY THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF PROVIDER COMPENSATION PROFESSIONALS HOSPITAL-BASED CARE Due to requirements set forth by the Emergency Medical Treatment and Labor ACT...

Upcoming Events

Jan 30-Feb 1 | AHLA Physicians and Hospitals Law Institute

Renaissance Orlando at Sea World, Orlando, FL HealthCare Appraisers is a proud Gold Sponsor. ABOUT THE INSTITUTE In-house and outside counsel, compliance officers, privacy officers, reimbursement specialists, accountants, consultants, and others who advise physicians...

Feb 2-4 | Hall Render Practical Health Retreat 2023

February 2-4, 2023 | Sarasota, FL HealthCare Appraisers will be attending the Hall Render Practical Health Retreat 2023. Programming will be tailored specifically for health care executive leaders and leadership teams. Sessions will be led by national health care...

Feb 26-28 | ELFA Equipment Management Conference & Exhibition

February 26-28, 2023 | Orlando, FL HealthCare Appraisers will be exhibiting at booth #2 at the Equipment Leasing and Finance Association's Equipment Management Conference & Exhibition. Serving Equipment Management Professionals for Over a Quarter of a Century...

Mar 1-3 | 2023 NIC Spring Conference

March 1-3, 2023 | San Diego, CA HealthCare Appraisers will be attending the 2023 National Investment Center (NIC) for Senior Housing & Care 2023 Spring Conference. The National Investment Center for Seniors Housing & Care (NIC) is a nonprofit 501(c)(3)...

Mar 4-6 | ATA2023 Annual Conference & Expo

March 4-6, 2023 | San Antonio, TX HealthCare Appraisers will be exhibiting at booth #1306. Join like-minded and motivated stakeholders and decision-makers at ATA2023 to talk telehealth. This is not a healthcare conference dabbling in virtual care. ATA2023 is the...